≡ Menu
justin bieber facts new album believe

Here are some interesting facts on Justin’s new album Believe:

  • Justin Bieber has recorded 40 songs for his new album. Only some of it will make it on the album.
  • The First track of his new album is called ‘Die In Your Arms’ it is a mid-tempo R&B ballad with an “old school vibe to it”
  • All Around The World’ is a serous club banger + the male equivalent of Britney’s Till The World Ends. Ludacris even features on it!!
  • Justin says track ‘Believe’ is “a song I wrote for my fans. The lyrics are about how they inspired me”. He said it means a lot to him as he wrote it on his birthday.
  • Right Here‘ which will feature Drake! Other album artists include Taylor Swift, Kayne, Diplo and Timberland
  • Thought Of You’ is a big pop number produced by Diplo. Lyrics “I’m in love with the thought of you and the things you do”.
  • Be Alright’ is simply Justin with a guitar + no production. He says “it sounds like a mix between Fergie + Jesus!” It’s rather a Cute ballad and is pefect for his fan base. He wrote it while on a plane to Indonesia last year and recorded it in a make-shift studio when he landed
  • As Long As You Love Me’ is also a massive club banger. It’s got tonnes of bass and serious epic. The song, produced by Rodney Jerkins, is one of his fave songs on the album and it will feature a rapper who he does not want to reveal yet.
  • Justin Bieber revealed he has written a song about his experience of being accused of getting that crazed girl preggers by Mariah Yeater.
  • Justin Bieber says he has no plans for a One Direction or The Wanted duet.

Justin’s new album Believe is out June 19, 2012. Are you excited?