≡ Menu

Justin Bieber "MY WORLDS THE COLLECTION" Tracklist

My Worlds Acoustic International Album Cover
This is the double disk album for all countries outside Canada and the US.
The bold tracks are what’s included in the North American acoustic album.

Disk 1
  1. One Time (Acoustic Version)
  2. Baby (Acoustic Version)
  3. One Less Lonely Girl (Acoustic Version)
  4. Down To Earth (Acoustic Version)
  5. U Smile (Acoustic Version)
  6. Stuck In The Moment (Acoustic Version)
  7. Favorite Girl (Live)
  8. That Should Be Me (Acoustic Version)
  9. Never Say Never (Acoustic Version)
  10. Pray
  11. Somebody To Love Remix
  12. Never Say Never (Single Version)
  13. Somebody To Love (J-Stax Remix)
Disk 2
  1. One Time
  2. Favorite Girl
  3. Down To Earth
  4. Bigger
  5. One Less Lonely Girl
  6. First Dance
  7. Love Me
  8. Common Denominator
  9. Baby
  10. Somebody To Love
  11. Stuck In The Moment
  12. U Smile
  13. Runaway Love
  14. Never Let You Go
  15. Overboard
  16. Eenie Meenie
  17. Up
  18. That Should Be Me

Comments on this entry are closed.