≡ Menu

5 more songs from JB’s #Journals album coming out Monday Dec 16th

It’s not over!

If the rumours are true, expect another 5 songs in the Music Journals album. That’s a total of 15 songs – not just 10. On Monday Dec 16th 5 brand new songs to be released. Along with the new songs there will be another music video and a video from when Justin was in Guatemala. They will be available as a package on iTunes for $13.

UPDATE: Here it is, the full track list for Journals:

1. Heartbreaker
2. All That Matters
3. Hold Tight
4. Recovery
5. Bad Day
6. All Bad
7. PYD feat. R. Kelly
8. Roller Coaster
9. Change Me
10. Confident feat. Chance The Rapper
11. One Life
12. Backpack feat. Lil Wayne
13. What’s Hatnin’ feat. Future
14. Swap It Out
15. Memphis feat. Big Sean
16. All That Matter – Music Video
17. Justin Bieber’s Believe Theatrical Trailer
18. Guatemala Pencils Of Promise Journal Video